News & Events

Term Dates

Please click below to view school term dates for 2022-23

Autumn Term

Wednesday 7th September – Friday 21st October
Half Term
Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December
End of Term

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February
Half Term
Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March
End of Term

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 29th May
Half Term
Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July
End of Term
Speech

The Harleston Sancroft Academy has evolved to where it is now with dignity, strength and kindness.

Current parent of Y10 student

Speech
Speech

I feel valued as a member of staff. I like the fact the school has a clear vision, a vision that I feel a part of.

Current member of teaching staff

Speech
Speech

Every single person who works at the school contributes to who I am. It truly is a special place where we are all one big family.

Current Y11 student

Speech